Fastest Soda Sold In Market

Who don’t love soda? I grew up drinking soda and I’m so curious how it is made. I even tried to make one. I had combine soy sauce and lots of sugar (lols!) I was five years old that time. I thought that the soy sauce is the soda because they are same in color. Soda companies released a lot of varieties of different flavors and different colors. But even though they have different varieties, the original flavor remained the most love.

But did you know that before, soda companies released different kinds of soda flavor but it was discontinued for some unknown reason. Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to see those different soda flavors. Maybe the time it was release, I was not born yet (hahahaha). But if ever I was alive at that time I would have tried those flavored sodas.

Check this out:

Coke II

This was released at the time Pepsi was gaining its popularity. Coca Cola Management approved the  reformulated Coke to taste like Pepsi. But the idea was unpopular to die hard Coke lovers. Coke immediately returned to its classic taste.

Pepsi’s Wild Bunch

Because of the cola war, soft drink companies tried to outdo each other by offering variety of sodas to the market. But customers still prefers the old taste they are accustomed with.

Crystal Pepsi

The product was introduced in the early 90’s  but did not live long in the market. People who drinks Pepsi still likes the old Pepsi taste. Form then on, the product was never reintroduced again.

Hubba Bubba

The first bubble gum soda in the market. People like on the first time it was introduced. It stayed in the market for a couple of years but it was discontinued for unknown reason.

Surge

Surge was a product of Coca Cola to compete with Mountain Dew. It was introduced as an energy drink for sports enthusiasts. It went out of the market just like the other sodas.

My favorite are still the classic tastes of Coke and Pepsi. No matter what, I lover colas and I can’t live without drinking one either it be a coke or a pepsi.

Up until now I only have two soda companies in mind, Coke and Pepsi, when I was a kid I always wanted to drink their products as they are very refreshing. Now that  I am a grown up I bought a business from this friendly website and that includes soda products. 50% of my revenue came from selling sodas, really great!!!

Leave a comment